Australian Flag We're proudly Australian owned, Australian run.

BIG4 Breeze Holiday Parks - Bargara

19 Ratings

Features

Popular

  • Icon for Pets Allowed
    Pets Allowed
  • Icon for Toilets
    Toilets
  • Icon for Drinking Water
    Drinking Water
  • Icon for BBQ Areas
    BBQ Areas
  • Icon for Powered sites
    Powered sites
  • Icon for Showers
    Showers
  • Icon for Swimming
    Swimming

Verified listing

Photo of Caravan Park Escapes

Caravan Park Escapes, campsite manager, Aircamper since December 2018

This listing has been verified by the campsite manager and was last updated September 2021.


Instant booking

Check in
Check out

No availability found

Things to try

  • Increase the nights your staying - some places require a minimum of 2 or 3 nights during peak times.
  • Pick dates in less popular times - school holidays tend to fill up quick!
  • Try an alternative campsite below.
Looking for available options...
  • Enough space for

    Checking availability...
    $ for
    Seems like this is booked out, try different dates or guest combo.
    Select

19 Reviews

Photo of Lisa I.
Lisa I.
1 year ago

Lovely and reasonably priced ! The staff are very very friendly and helpful. They have heaps of info available on things to see / do in the area. Shopping village just around the corner. Loved waking... Read more

Photo of Nick B.
Nick B.
Campsite Manager
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the great review. We love hearing that guest's have enjoyed their time with us. We live in a beautiful part of the world and have lots of things to see and do in the area. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back some time in the future. Kind Regards The Reservation Team

Photo of Simone Van Zoeren
Simone Van Zoeren
1 year ago

Beautiful spot, we were only here for a night on our road trip but it was one to remember ! We were lucky enough to see a small family of kanagaroos the site itself lovely and clean throughout all facilities,awesome location right by the beach if you are going through bundy on a trip I’d take the extra 15min and stay here instead of Bundaberg :)

Photo of Nick B.
Nick B.
Campsite Manager
1 year ago

Hi Simone, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review for us, we really do appreciate it. It is always so nice to hear when our guest enjoy their stay and have the experience of the local wild life. We do hope to welcome you back one day in the near future. Kind Regards The Reservation Team

Photo of Brodie M.
Brodie M.
1 year ago

Beautiful park, only stayed one night but was very nice

Photo of Sandra D.
Sandra D.
1 year ago

Small mob of wallabies hopped right through the unpowered sites just after daybreak. Clean amenities with coded outer doors. Coffee/food van on site.

Photo of Nick B.
Nick B.
Campsite Manager
1 year ago

Thank you for your great review. We love hearing that guest enjoyed their time here with us, it is also lovely to hear that you found our facilities were clean and enjoyed the on site coffee van. Regards The Reservation Team

Photo of Annette B.
Annette B.
2 years ago

Top Questions

Photo of Claire b.
Claire b. 1 year ago
Question:

Are dogs allowed?

Answer:

Hi Claire, yes we are a pet friendly holiday park. by Nick B.

Answer:

Hi Claire, yes we are a pet friendly holiday park. by Nick B.

Answer:


Location

25 Fred Courtice Avenue,
Nielson Park,
Bargara QLD 4670

Map of BIG4 Breeze Holiday Parks - Bargara
Get directions

Details

Listing type
Caravan Park
No. of sites
311
Allotted Site
Yes
Caravans
Yes
Cabins Available
Yes
Phone
Website
Visit

Closest

Independent Burnett Heads

3.85 km

Related lists


Nearby locations


Nearby campsites

Map attribution

© Mapbox © OpenStreetMap contributors
Instant booking
$37 - $187 night