Australian Flag We're proudly Australian owned, Australian run.

BIMBI PARK

30 Ratings

Video review


Features

Popular

  • Icon for Pets Allowed
    Pets Allowed
  • Icon for Toilets
    Toilets
  • Icon for Drinking Water
    Drinking Water
  • Icon for BBQ Areas
    BBQ Areas
  • Icon for Powered sites
    Powered sites
  • Icon for Showers
    Showers
  • Icon for Swimming
    Swimming
  • Icon for Allows fires
    Allows fires

Verified listing

Photo of Frank Fotinas

Frank Fotinas, campsite manager, Aircamper since September 2018

This listing has been verified by the campsite manager and was last updated January 2021.


Instant booking

Check in
Check out

No availability found

Things to try

  • Increase the nights your staying - some places require a minimum of 2 or 3 nights during peak times.
  • Pick dates in less popular times - school holidays tend to fill up quick!
  • Try an alternative campsite below.
Looking for available options...
  • Enough space for

    Checking availability...
    $ for
    Seems like this is booked out, try different dates or guest combo.
    Select

Top Questions

Photo of Amy F.
Amy F. 2 weeks ago
Question:

Do the uncovered sites have water?

Answer:

Unpowered, sorry by Amy F.

Answer:

There is water available near the fire hoses spread out across the camp. It must be boiled to drink. UV treated water available at kiosk. My tip, especially it hot weather. Fill you water container with ice, as it melts, you have clean water to drink. by Bec

Answer:

30 Reviews

Photo of Elisabetta S.
Elisabetta S.
2 weeks ago

Just AMAZING! Best place i have ever camp, great atmosphere, facilities and best thing ever you are surrounding by Koalas. You can see them, hear them especially at night time! Really recommended, especially if you have kids. They have mini golf, climbing, walkings, movie night and pizza night. SUPER

Photo of Walter V. Bayhan
Walter V. Bayhan
2 weeks ago

We stayed there beautiful 2 nights. Very good for sleeping in nice weather. Amazing spot for a bushwalk and different kinds of animals around there. Hearing 🐨 noises at midnight was a unique experience. We had to camp on little bit hill, was not comfy(not straight grass) but alright. No reception for mobile services(for Optus- I don't know others) in the camping site. Amenities was fare enough. Because of the limited water, need to buy coins for showers. Generally, a beautiful place in nature 🙏👍 recommended.

Photo of Durga Narayan Shrestha
Durga Narayan Shrestha
3 weeks ago

Nice area

Photo of Alicia G.
Alicia G.
3 weeks ago
Photo of Joaquin F.
Joaquin F.
3 weeks ago

Great people managing it, everything is super clean and tidy. Great for families and young people, I totally recommend this camp site. Second time here and keep counting !!


Location

90 MANNA GUM DRIVE,
CAPE OTWAY VIC 3233

Map of BIMBI PARK
Get directions

Details

Listing type
Caravan Park
No. of sites
70
Next to car
Yes
Caravans
Yes
Cabins Available
Yes
Management
Independent
Phone
Website
Visit

Closest

Mobil Apollo Bay

10.14 km

Related lists


Nearby locations


Nearby campsites

Map attribution

© Mapbox © OpenStreetMap contributors
Instant booking
$46 - $245 night