Australian Flag We're proudly Australian owned, Australian run.

BIMBI PARK

34 Ratings

Video review


Features

Popular

  • Icon for Pets Allowed
    Pets Allowed
  • Icon for Toilets
    Toilets
  • Icon for Drinking Water
    Drinking Water
  • Icon for BBQ Areas
    BBQ Areas
  • Icon for Powered sites
    Powered sites
  • Icon for Showers
    Showers
  • Icon for Swimming
    Swimming
  • Icon for Allows fires
    Allows fires

Verified listing

Photo of Frank Fotinas

Frank Fotinas, campsite manager, Aircamper since September 2018

This listing has been verified by the campsite manager and was last updated January 2022.


Instant booking

Check in
Check out

No availability found

Things to try

  • Increase the nights your staying - some places require a minimum of 2 or 3 nights during peak times.
  • Pick dates in less popular times - school holidays tend to fill up quick!
  • Try an alternative campsite below.
Looking for available options...
  • Enough space for

    Checking availability...
    $ for
    Seems like this is booked out, try different dates or guest combo.
    Select

34 Reviews

Photo of Lydia Calista Plant
Lydia Calista Plant
1 year ago

We just stayed at Bimbi for the first time (just a short 2 night getaway to escape the real world) and I can confirm we will definitely be back! This place has a bit of everything, and can suit a variety of visitors, AND is dog friendly too. Goats and chooks, and a kids play area makes it great for kids. Bargain price considering the amenities, and spacious camping spots! Sadly we booked on a pretty poor weather weekend, but we will be back to make the most of this place!

Photo of Liu A.
Liu A.
1 year ago

Wonderful place and family friendly.

Photo of Bláthnaid Máire Kelly
Bláthnaid Máire Kelly
1 year ago

Stayed 20th-22nd June 2020 Bimbi Park is perfect for that bush feel campsite but not totally away from everything. 30 minute drive roughly from Apollo bay, this site has a wide variety of option rangi... Read more

Photo of Argadita G.
Argadita G.
1 year ago

Lovely family friendly park. Stunning property and walks. Beautiful horses. Movie and pizza night!

Photo of Huo L.
Huo L.
1 year ago

Beautiful place with great facilities! Love the stay at Bush camp! Plenty of entertainment for kids.


Top Questions

Photo of Amy F.
Amy F. 1 year ago
Question:

Do the uncovered sites have water?

Answer:

Unpowered, sorry by Amy F.

Answer:

There is water available near the fire hoses spread out across the camp. It must be boiled to drink. UV treated water available at kiosk. My tip, especially it hot weather. Fill you water container with ice, as it melts, you have clean water to drink. by Bec

Answer:


Location

PO Box 122,
Apollo Bay VIC 3233

Map of BIMBI PARK
Get directions

Details

Listing type
Caravan Park
No. of sites
70
Next to car
Yes
Caravans
Yes
Cabins Available
Yes
Management
Independent
Phone
Website
Visit

Closest

Mobil Apollo Bay

10.14 km

Related lists


Nearby locations


Nearby campsites

Map attribution

© Mapbox © OpenStreetMap contributors
Instant booking
$49 - $265 night