Australian Flag We're proudly Australian owned, Australian run.

Halls Gap Lakeside Tourist Park

19 Ratings

Features

Popular

  • Icon for Toilets
    Toilets
  • Icon for Drinking Water
    Drinking Water
  • Icon for BBQ Areas
    BBQ Areas
  • Icon for Powered sites
    Powered sites
  • Icon for Showers
    Showers
  • Icon for Swimming
    Swimming
  • Icon for Allows fires
    Allows fires

Verified listing

Photo of Josephina Mcdonald

Josephina Mcdonald, campsite manager, Aircamper since August 2018

This listing has been verified by the campsite manager and was last updated April 2021.


Instant booking

Check in
Check out

No availability found

Things to try

  • Increase the nights your staying - some places require a minimum of 2 or 3 nights during peak times.
  • Pick dates in less popular times - school holidays tend to fill up quick!
  • Try an alternative campsite below.
Looking for available options...
  • Enough space for

    Checking availability...
    $ for
    Seems like this is booked out, try different dates or guest combo.
    Select

19 Reviews

Photo of Ashraf A.
Ashraf A.
1 year ago

Our second time camping there with family and absolutely loved the site. This is our favourite camping spot of all time...

Photo of Justine H.
Justine H.
1 year ago

WOW! I was scared to be 4k far from Halls Gap center but man it’s so worth it. Amazing location, amazing amenities, everything is brand new and very well maintained. So much wildlife, you can take a walk through the park, it gives you an open sky full of stars at night.. can’t wait to come back, thank you!

Photo of Juby O.
Juby O.
1 year ago

Lovely place and new and amazing toilet and bath. Swimming pools are great for kids and adults too. 😁 we will be back for sure!

Photo of TinaP
TinaP
1 year ago
Photo of Jakob B.
Jakob B.
1 year ago

Very excellent place. Nicest campsite in our four weeks holiday. Lovely birds come on your arm. The boss was very helpful with toilet chemicals. Kangaroos all over the Place.


Top Questions

Photo of Wendy J.
Wendy J. 2 years ago
Question:

Do you allow pets ?

Answer:

I’m afraid not Wendy. by Mike W.

Answer:


Location

PO Box 4,
HALLS GAP VIC 3381

Map of Halls Gap Lakeside Tourist Park
Get directions

Details

Listing type
Caravan Park
No. of sites
112
Caravans
Yes
Glamping
Yes
Cabins Available
Yes
Management
Top Parks
Phone
Website
Visit

Closest

Halls Gap

2.57 km

Related lists


Nearby locations


Nearby campsites

Map attribution

© Mapbox © OpenStreetMap contributors
Instant booking
$34 - $425 night