Australian Flag We're proudly Australian owned, Australian run.

Percy's Place Caravan Park

10 Ratings

IMPORTANT NOTICE NO CAMPING AVAILABLE Powered sites available for caravans/motor homes min 2 night stay all enquiries via email. (powered sites are not located on the river) NO site inspections without prior arrangements All reservations must be pre booked (no walk ins), bookings and enquiries via email


Features

Popular


Verified listing

Photo of Percy’S Place

Percy’S Place, campsite manager, Aircamper since October 2018

This listing has been verified by the campsite manager and was last updated January 2022.


10 Reviews

Photo of Judy L.
Judy L.
3 years ago
Photo of Bembol A.
Bembol A.
3 years ago
Photo of Frankie
Frankie
3 years ago

Good little spot, the sites are huge and it was quiet with all neighbours being respectful. River front sites are high up and you have to walk/climb down to the river bed which was a slight disappoint... Read more

Photo of Danny O.
Danny O.
3 years ago

Stayed here for one night. Huge sites. Right on the river. Clean amenities.

Photo of Micheal B.
Micheal B.
3 years ago

Stayed at Percy's last Easter it was a great spot, some people may be annoyed by the boats passing by, however we all enjoyed seeing people having so much fun. The camp site was spacious and well maintained. Will defiantly go back.


Top Questions

Photo of Amir H.
Amir H. 7 months ago
Question:

I’m living in post code 2155 in Sydney, do you know if I can book for your camping area for two nights duration these lockdown days or not?

Answer:
Photo of Amir H.
Amir H. 7 months ago
Question:

Hi ?

Answer:


Location

190 Hall St,
Pitt Town,
New South Wales

Map of Percy's Place Caravan Park
Get directions

Details

Listing type
Caravan Park
Caravans
Yes

Closest

Tunbridge Petroleum

0.95 km

Related lists

  • Top 10 glamping spots near South Era Beach, NSW

    The Oxford English Dictionary defines Glamping as, well, it doesn't. Not yet at least. Get in whilst it's cool and before the Oxford English Dictionary defines just what Glamping is. Make your own definition. We dare you.

  • Top 10 campsites that allow fires near West Head Beach, NSW

    They say life is better around the campfire. And we could not agree more.  Over the years due to increase fire risk it's become a challenge to find great campsites that allow you to have a fire by your tent.  Please be a responsible Aircamper and brush up on your fire safety knowledge. Bushwalking NSW has a great article that'll give you the rundown on how to light a fire responsibly. Below we've collected some hidden gems near West Head Beach, NSW that still allow you to sit back, toast your feet and incinerate some marshmallows while telling stories about camping when you were a kid.

  • Top 10 glamping spots near Quarantine Beach, NSW

    The Oxford English Dictionary defines Glamping as, well, it doesn't. Not yet at least. Get in whilst it's cool and before the Oxford English Dictionary defines just what Glamping is. Make your own definition. We dare you.


Nearby locations


Nearby campsites

Map attribution

© Mapbox © OpenStreetMap contributors
Typically responds in 16 hours