Australian Flag We're proudly Australian owned, Australian run.

BIG4 Rowes Bay Beachfront Holiday Park

6 Ratings

Features

Popular

  • Icon for Toilets
    Toilets
  • Icon for Drinking Water
    Drinking Water
  • Icon for BBQ Areas
    BBQ Areas
  • Icon for Powered sites
    Powered sites
  • Icon for Showers
    Showers
  • Icon for Swimming
    Swimming

Verified listing

Photo of Katrina & Stephen Cawley

Katrina & Stephen Cawley, campsite manager, Aircamper since September 2018

This listing has been verified by the campsite manager and was last updated November 2020.


Instant booking

Check in
Check out

No availability found

Things to try

  • Increase the nights your staying - some places require a minimum of 2 or 3 nights during peak times.
  • Pick dates in less popular times - school holidays tend to fill up quick!
  • Try an alternative campsite below.
Looking for available options...
  • Enough space for

    Checking availability...
    $ for
    Seems like this is booked out, try different dates or guest combo.
    Select

6 Reviews

Photo of Galavanting G.
Galavanting G.
3 months ago
Photo of Morgan W.
Morgan W.
8 months ago

Not a bad location near the beach. The site was very quite and probably better suited to caravans and people taking cabins as they had a lot more space, we stayed on a unpowered site which was very sandy and quite close to others. We paid $34 a night which we felt expensive and not worth it. Considering the amenities and camp kitchen where not great. This was the one of the more expensive parks we have visited.

Photo of Felix H.
Felix H.
1 year ago

Nice camp ground. Good and clean facilities. Helpful staff. Worked perfectly with late arrival outside of the office hours.

Photo of Daniel T.
Daniel T.
Campsite Manager
11 months ago

Hello there Felix and thank you for your top marks review.... we love to hear from guests and their stay with us. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels and be safe.

Photo of Rex D.
Rex D.
1 year ago

We enjoyed our stay,nice beach just across the road.Good amenities,hot showers,friendly staff.A shop on site.Only a short drive to restaurants and cafes.

Photo of Daniel T.
Daniel T.
Campsite Manager
1 year ago

Hello Rex and thank you for sharing your experience with us and "review land". We're super pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our park and we hope you'll tell all your friends to come to see us. We can't ask for any more than a top star rating, thank you again and safe future travels.

Photo of Mike W.
Mike W.
1 year ago
Photo of Daniel T.
Daniel T.
Campsite Manager
1 year ago

Thanks Mike, seems as if you've enjoyed both of our parks recently and that is awesome. Thanks for sharing.


Location

46 Heatleys Parade,
Belgian Gardens QLD 4810

Map of BIG4 Rowes Bay Beachfront Holiday Park
Get directions

Details

Listing type
Caravan Park
No. of sites
167
Next to car
Yes
Caravans
Yes
Cabins Available
Yes
Management
Independent
Phone
Website
Visit

Closest

Belgian Gardens Shell

0.58 km

Related lists


Nearby locations


Nearby campsites

Map attribution

© Mapbox © OpenStreetMap contributors
Instant booking
$39 - $179 night